Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

45 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sangho K.
Submitted 10/25/20
She was a very kind and helpful doctor.
Isabel R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very impressed by the kind and helpful and team environment.
Diego D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Everything was very professional Just make the appointment they’ll handle the rest
Luis R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very attentive and helpful, thank you again.
Angel L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
Nicholas J.
Submitted 09/27/20
Excellent experience for annual physicals!
Oleh T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service, doctor answered all my questions, no wait time, very satisfied with the visit
Edna B S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Robert Mmereole is an excellent medical practitioner who leaves no stone unturned in conducting a diagnosis. I have so much peace after seeing/talking to him.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great
Jennifer V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent service, very professional Doctor and staff
Marley F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing
Harman S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Smooth and always the best. Professionalism with love.
Jaedin P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Super friendly. Extremely nice. Short wait. Made my son feel at ease while giving him a great physical.
Sebastian V.
Submitted 09/09/20
It was an amazing experience. Everyone was helpful, kind, and I feel very comfortable coming back whenever I need to.
Carlota G.
Submitted 09/04/20
He’s the best doctor!
Mariana R.
Submitted 09/02/20
This doctor is very good
Regina S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very nice staff, no long waits.
Fernando B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Super professional and friendly
Marley F.
Submitted 08/17/20
Amazing !!! Warm and personable !! She’s very informative and overall you can tell she practices medicine from the heart!!! I’m so thankful she’s definitely a God send.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Telemedicine appointment was 40min late