Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

83 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Hello, Dr. Mmereole is a very good doctor, I would highly recommend him to anyone, Thank you.
Maureen V.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Mmerreole and staff are the best!
Aasif J.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent doctor! Highly recommend!
Kevin W.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Mmereoles have been caring for our family for almost a year and we could not be more comfortable with the consistent quality of care they provide. If you are searching for the best medical care in New Jersey, look no further, you have found it!
Romy F.
Submitted 03/31/21
She's an excellent doctor
Mercedes R.
Submitted 03/29/21
The doctors and assistants are always so welcoming and very caring. The reception crew is very helpful and attentive. I definitely recommend to family and friends.
Fabrice P.
Submitted 03/29/21
I finally found a good Doctor who takes his time with his patients! without rushing! I love getting my results in a secured online website too!
Solofo R.
Submitted 03/23/21
The doctor was very helpful.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Fantastic ambiance the staff were very efficient and helpful. The doctor is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain and verify patients information. Would definitely refer my family and friends
Julie H.
Submitted 03/22/21
We come here for pediatric visits with Mrs. Mmereole and absolutely love the office and its staff so I recently decided to come to Dr Mmereole for my needs as well, and I'm so happy I did! The staff is excellent and Dr. Mmereole was very informative and caring throughout the visit. I felt listened to, and my concerns were addressed. I definitely recommend this family practice!
Patricio L.
Submitted 03/20/21
Doctor Paulina is the best! She is approachable and excellent with kids.
Said H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Nice service
Ryan H.
Submitted 03/17/21
First visit to office, everyone very friendly and thorough.
Adel B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Awesome
William H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Really great doctor and assistant
Syed A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great experience and friendly group
Laura G.
Submitted 02/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mmereole. The office is kind, friendly and flexible. Great manner with patients and will really spend time addressing YOU, your issue and options.
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Awesome Doctor. Very attentive and passionate about patient care. Quality health services. Highly recommend.
Muhammad M.
Submitted 01/27/21
This doctor is very good, would recommend to everyone!
Rida S.
Submitted 01/24/21
The best doctor