Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
329 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Attentive and informative! Met all my requests and thoroughly went over my medical history and diagnosis'. Highly recommend.
Amalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Going to the office made me feel for the first time in 3 years that I was taking my daughter to her usual pediatrician. An excellent care to treat my daughter and you can notice that they do their job because they are passionate about it. I really recommend this office. I live in Florida but I would dare to travel alone to do the general check-ups for my daughter with them.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
No Mr Mrs memoroli for many years now and they are welcomed people in the neighborhood doing and serving a great purpose
Alberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I HAVE TO SAY THAT DR MMEREOLE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,VERY UNDERSTANDABLE ,FROM 1To 10 I GIVE HIM A 10
Adel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Perfect
Kameron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
He did a good job of listening to my concerns and my pushback.
Marley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Caring knowledgeable and accommodating .
Orhan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Excellent doctor and personnel. I absolutely recommend.
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I loved the doctor and her attention with my daughter. It was a great luck to find her!
Norma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very puntual and very nice attention..!
Yovany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great doctor Minimum waiting time Friendly and helpful staff
Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great experience, on time for my appointment not over crowded. Friendly professional staff.
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
NA
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Please respond.
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Would you be able to perform these procedures? I am due for them. They are: *Colon cancer screening - bariatric enema, not barium *Diabetes management *Cancer screening
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I would like to be seen today. I have been trying to be seen since November.
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have been trying to be seen for routine procedures. I cannot get past the receptionist. How do I get to be seen? The receptionist will not help me. I called already.
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Well, I like to do a physical exam with the doctor because he does it well and examines all your organs, a good doctor.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I’m blessed to find an amazing doctor, who listens closely to your concerns! I want to thank him and his staff for always being helpful and for explaining any questions I may have. Anyone who is thinking of coming here, you should!!! You won’t be disappointed.
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Mmerole is very good doctor, helped me on numerous visits, would strongly recommend to others, thank you