Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

211 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Paulina is amazing, she's definitely a sweet and special person, my daughters love her so much! Thank you for everything and for your dedication with us ☺️❤️
Adrien V.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was very quick, no wait and I got everything I needed.
Savannah R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr.Paulina is a compassionate,understanding and honest intellectual. I’ve never came across a professional like DrPaulina, & what I mean by that is that, she’s personable Dr. Who you CAN talk to. Dr.Paulina’s way of being , acceptance ,and treatment is exactly why I travel miles to see her. That is how good of a Dr she is. Plus- her approach with my daughter , has made it possible for my daughter to tell Dr.Paulina everything that hurts or what’s bothering her. I’d recommend Dr. Paulina 1000x Every time my child gets ill, I can count on Paulina to support us and help all the way. She is a rockstar of a person. Thanks for being you! Your wonderful you!
Itzalia M.
Submitted 05/10/22
absolutely amazing
Pedro N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Baya B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
Dennis F.
Submitted 05/02/22
The best
Lloyd D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Usually we have a good experience with the doctor but this time was very disappointing. Our appointment was at 11:15 ,but didn't see him until 12:20. No apology,or explanation. And I didn't feel like he was interested in the appointment.
Jimmy R.
Submitted 04/29/22
fast and efficient service and quality
Bryan P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Carla G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent!!
Samantha V.
Submitted 04/21/22
A god doctor !
Michael S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff and doctor... extremely well organized and thorough.
Cemal K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Mmerole is a great physician!!
Adrian A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente atención
Richard G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Thanks Dr
Elsie O.
Submitted 04/11/22
Office staff is great. Dr Mmereole is friendly,kind,patient thorough and very thorough.No long wait time. Still no regrets in changing MD! Highly recommend this office.
Sara D.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Mmereole is very thorough and willing to answer any questions I might have.
Dharshini A.
Submitted 04/05/22
I absolutely dislike going to the Dr. For various reasons such as blood tests and the feeling of doctors not really caring. I loved my visit here today. The whole team there is amazing, sincere, patient and was super kind to my various questions. I actually liked my visit and I even got a Covid 19 booster...Thank you!!