Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

64 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rida S.
Submitted 01/24/21
The best doctor
Jean-Marc B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Both Doctors Robert and Paulina Mmereole were very attentive, friendly and courteous. Their assistant Carla was also friendly and professional and made me feel at ease.
Paul P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great!
Jahme A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very pleased
Jaayde A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very thorough and made the kids feel very comfortable. We are very satisfied with the quality of care and the bed side manner of both doctor and staff
Norma Q.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is my family doctor, and also to my best friend.... He is a good doctor...!
Jayla P.
Submitted 01/08/21
It’s always a pleasure when visiting. Mrs. Paulina is always very kind and attentive, we appreciate that.
Ana C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Couldn’t have made a better choice of doctors!!
Ahmad A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very great experience. I barely waited at all to get taken in and the nurse/doctor were very kind!
Felix Lazaro S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Best ever!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Muy buena atencion muy agradecida
Reinaldo C.
Submitted 12/16/20
I really appreciated you taking the time and effort to see me. I’m looking forward to getting the help I need
Isabel L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great experience, the doctor and staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
Justin M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing service and friendly staff
Renato G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good
Chunming N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very pleasant, polite and understanding. ♥️
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excelent
Darren T.
Submitted 11/07/20
I visited the office for the first time. I was treated with politeness and respect from all staff, seen right away, and given a thorough checkup for my annual physical. I never felt rushed, had all of my questions asked, and the doctor checked everything that was requested. Even my bloodwork and flu shot were administered pain-free. I will continue to go with Dr. Mmereole as my PCP.
Hilain H.
Submitted 10/31/20
Quiet cozy office staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. mmereole was great. I am happy to have him as my new primary care doctor.
Sangho K.
Submitted 10/25/20
She was a very kind and helpful doctor.