Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great Dr. Very smart and intelligent.
Said H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
The best doctor in New Jersey
Lunette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent health care
Tahir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Amazing experience. Amazing staff .Amazing Doctor. Cozy comfortable yet fast and proficient. Feels like they are there for you. Not for your insurance.
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Execelent
Pedro N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Robert it great answers all questions.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Awesome Doctor and Nurse Practitioner with very pleasant and very helpful friendly staff. Always feels like your with family . I Would and will always recommend Dr. Mmereole,MD to all . Thanks for always taking care of us any time we need it .
Vishal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Good Doctor.
Ana Gabriela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Doctor Mmereole is very respectful and patient. Explains thoroughly what needs to be done
Trevor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Mmereole is running a great and very professional operation. I was impressed with the booking, the appointment, the follow-up, and all the technology in the mix. Highly recommend!
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Great doctors office. Fantastic practice for pediatrics and also Great. for the adults. It’s a good place to get care for the entire family
Marietou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The staff was very professional very respectable very fun and a good way and I was pleased and I was really recommended by my daughter and my son-in-law that they attend to the amazing doctor and looking forward to his patient for many years to come. I highly recommend him thank you doctor, and thank you to all his staff members.
Emilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Quiet office, friendly staff. My go to practice in Bergen county.
Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great atmosphere and service!
Yaima E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always a good experience!
Mitchell O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Good experience
Raffaella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
The doctor and the staff are always kind and attentive
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great!