Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Amazing service and friendly staff
Renato G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Good
Chunming N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Very pleasant, polite and understanding. ♥️
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Excelent
Darren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I visited the office for the first time. I was treated with politeness and respect from all staff, seen right away, and given a thorough checkup for my annual physical. I never felt rushed, had all of my questions asked, and the doctor checked everything that was requested. Even my bloodwork and flu shot were administered pain-free. I will continue to go with Dr. Mmereole as my PCP.
Hilain H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Quiet cozy office staff was knowledgeable and professional. Dr. mmereole was great. I am happy to have him as my new primary care doctor.
Sangho K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
She was a very kind and helpful doctor.
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very impressed by the kind and helpful and team environment.
Diego D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Everything was very professional Just make the appointment they’ll handle the rest
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very attentive and helpful, thank you again.
Angel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Excellent experience for annual physicals!
Oleh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Great service, doctor answered all my questions, no wait time, very satisfied with the visit
Edna B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Robert Mmereole is an excellent medical practitioner who leaves no stone unturned in conducting a diagnosis. I have so much peace after seeing/talking to him.
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Great
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Excellent service, very professional Doctor and staff
Marley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing
Harman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Smooth and always the best. Professionalism with love.
Jaedin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Super friendly. Extremely nice. Short wait. Made my son feel at ease while giving him a great physical.
Sebastian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
It was an amazing experience. Everyone was helpful, kind, and I feel very comfortable coming back whenever I need to.