Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlota G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
He’s the best doctor!
Mariana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
This doctor is very good
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very nice staff, no long waits.
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Super professional and friendly
Marley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Amazing !!! Warm and personable !! She’s very informative and overall you can tell she practices medicine from the heart!!! I’m so thankful she’s definitely a God send.
Marilyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Telemedicine appointment was 40min late
Enrique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional TY
Venkata Kiranmayi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
Javier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Great experience!! Staff and provider very helpful and listen to all my concerns.i will definitely recommend this provider.
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent
Tanvi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Great care ! And really sweet doctors
Harley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
She was great! Her bedside manner is phenomenal!
Edna B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Finding Dr. Mmereole a few steps from my residence is my real good fortune. Experiencing his thorough and personalized service this morning is very reassuring. I am blessed to have a new PCP in him and a very friendly, efficient support in his office staff.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Robert was my next door neighbor and I remember when he was building the office that is serving our community today. I see the Doctor a few times a year and both Doctors and their team have always been so personable and knowledgeable and demonstrates a genuine care and interest in the health of their patients. Highly recommended.
Thais M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience! Me and my husband went for an annual check up and everyone was very kind to us. Dr Mmereole listened to our concerns and took the time to get to know about our health. Very pleasant experience!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and personable
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Great virtual meeting. Very attentive and gave great insight to what I am going through. Highly recommended.
Alana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Informative, attentive, patient
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor was very understanding with my situation would recommend him highly
Alexander Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Great service