Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Thank you so much, great attention.
Abimael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
My experience over there is awesome
Ivan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Good
Penelope C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Paulina is the best! She is knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly- she provides a comfortable setting to ask any questions and is great with the kids. 10/10 recommend her to everyone.
Romy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very kind and thorough. You can tell she enjoys what she does .
Norma Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
The attention always is good..
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great doctor!
Jesus Alberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Buena atencion
Yunis Esther I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excellent
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Amazing!
Julius M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Robert is an awesome individual that goes out of his way to explain somewhat complicated concepts making them as granular as possible. Decent setup and I hope his practice grows, he deserves it. We need more doctors like him.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excelente servicio
Shehan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Wonderful Doctor and friendly staff
Kyi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Received full attention.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr Mmereole is an amazing Dr. Cares about his patients, is empathic, listens to his patients. He is also calming and non-judgmental with great recommendations for a course of action regarding my health
Dayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent staff and thorough visit! Highly recommend to anyone
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent
Keri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everyone, from the receptionist, to the medical assistants, to Dr. Mmereole, is absolutely pleasant. I cannot say enough positive things about this practice.
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Pleasant visit as usual. I'm always remembered and it make the experience really familiar.
Paulina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very professional, and attentive tomorrow concerning, felt confident thank you very mucn