Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

45 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional TY
Venkata Kiranmayi E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
Javier L.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great experience!! Staff and provider very helpful and listen to all my concerns.i will definitely recommend this provider.
Steven N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent
Tanvi K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great care ! And really sweet doctors
Harley O.
Submitted 07/13/20
She was great! Her bedside manner is phenomenal!
Edna B S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Finding Dr. Mmereole a few steps from my residence is my real good fortune. Experiencing his thorough and personalized service this morning is very reassuring. I am blessed to have a new PCP in him and a very friendly, efficient support in his office staff.
David C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Robert was my next door neighbor and I remember when he was building the office that is serving our community today. I see the Doctor a few times a year and both Doctors and their team have always been so personable and knowledgeable and demonstrates a genuine care and interest in the health of their patients. Highly recommended.
Thais M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience! Me and my husband went for an annual check up and everyone was very kind to us. Dr Mmereole listened to our concerns and took the time to get to know about our health. Very pleasant experience!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and personable
Felix L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great virtual meeting. Very attentive and gave great insight to what I am going through. Highly recommended.
Alana T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Informative, attentive, patient
David L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Doctor was very understanding with my situation would recommend him highly
Alexander Y.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great service
Maureen V.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always an excellent experience. Thank you!
Carlos G.
Submitted 04/11/20
excellent professional and very human.
Bianca F.
Submitted 04/08/20
On time and very comforting. Helped immediately recover from sickness
Oscar R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. mmereole is always reliable and always provides top quality care
Ismail B.
Submitted 03/26/20
He was very professional
Henry C.
Submitted 03/18/20
No waiting. You are never rushed. Dr. Mmereole listens to his patients and explains everything. I'm very satisfied with my new Dr.