Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great Doctor as always
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
My primary Doctor stopped working for the Riverside Clinic. The next available appointment was in on the 1st Nov. It Is my First time at the Dr. Mmereole practice. The environment is relaxed and the staff are friendly and professional He was able to see me on the same day . Very positive experience
Rosangela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent practice friendly environment
Sterling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent Doctor I highly recommend
Sterling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent Doctor I highly recommend
Sharene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
My office visit was timely and the staff was pleasant and professional.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
He is the most REALEST doctor I've ever had! Super caring and super authentic! Believe me when I tell you, you will get an answer, a recommendation, or a suggestion. He cares and he will help you! You're the best Doc!
Shadine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great except he was late
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Good
Hermes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Good Doctor
Darren O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always helpful
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. M is Very caring kind and patient. Staff is very nice too.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Nice and knowledgeable doctor and clean office. Front door handle is pretty much falling off the door but besides that it’s a clean office all around.
Unsal Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The best of me and for my family They are Experians and friendly
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good
Amelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Mmereole’s staff is courteous and Dr. Mmereole is very attentive.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Nurse and doctor the best
Rogerio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Raffaella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Went for a physical..Dr Mmreole and his staff were very welcoming and helpful as usual they listened to all my concers
Seth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very attentive and terrific with everything