Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Divjot S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
It’s always a good experience with Dr.Paulina thank you
Kervin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
As always we have a great experience. We’ve been seeing Paulina seen our son was born and each visit has been pleasant. She takes her time and listens to our concerns. She’s always thorough. We leave the office feeling relieved and satisfied with the care she provides. The office is so cute and clean and she has a friendly staff. The medical assistant is gentle and playful with my son. My boyfriend and I are very happy to be patients at Mmereole Health!!
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
The doctor and all the staff are very professional and kind.
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Staff very professional
Danny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The staff here is always punctual, polite and ensures all questions and concerns are answered
Kara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The doctor is knowledgeable, kind, and he listens. He takes time with you. The office is a very convenient location with lots of street parking which is a plus.
Cemal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Virtual appoinyment system works great
Orhan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
She is amazing: very professional and gentle with my two little boys. I definitely recommend her.
Nahomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Best experience I had.
Enrique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
GREAT Doctor 5 stars
Seth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
They are by far the best kept secret He really gives you the time and I feel that his expertise makes me confident to go to him whenever I need something Also his staff are wonderful professional can’t say enough
Elsie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The best!!
Lorena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excelente servicio y atención. Mi familia y yo recomendamos ir allá.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Exelent
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Priscilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Mereole was very helpful throughout this visit!
Colombia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Mmreole is prompt and professional.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Mmereeole treated my brother, William, with such compassion, knowledge, and grace that it touched my heart. He suffers a debilitating mental disorder and horribly, is often is stigmatized by the medical community. Dr. Mmereeole LISTENED to me, his family and his guardian, and gave him the best care! I can’t recommend Dr. Mmereeole enough!! He’s not only a great doctor, but a great human being.
Giselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Doctor is very patient and explains extremely clear everything