Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great experience, on time for my appointment not over crowded. Friendly professional staff.
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
NA
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Please respond.
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Would you be able to perform these procedures? I am due for them. They are: *Colon cancer screening - bariatric enema, not barium *Diabetes management *Cancer screening
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I would like to be seen today. I have been trying to be seen since November.
Thalia G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have been trying to be seen for routine procedures. I cannot get past the receptionist. How do I get to be seen? The receptionist will not help me. I called already.
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Well, I like to do a physical exam with the doctor because he does it well and examines all your organs, a good doctor.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I’m blessed to find an amazing doctor, who listens closely to your concerns! I want to thank him and his staff for always being helpful and for explaining any questions I may have. Anyone who is thinking of coming here, you should!!! You won’t be disappointed.
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Mmerole is very good doctor, helped me on numerous visits, would strongly recommend to others, thank you
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Mmereole is very attentive and has a great bedside manners.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Muy buena el doctor muy amable y es un buen doctor
Suheida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very professional and informative. Warm calming space .
Stavros Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent: the doctor is taking plenty of notes to make sure he can provide the best guidance, their office schedules properly so that we don’t have to wait too long, and the office staff are nice!
Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Awsome
Chongjiang X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great and quick response!
Jianrong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Mmereole is great!
Daisy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Beautiful place and awesome staff and doctor. I’ve brought my entire family there and will continue too when needed.
Ermona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Pretty good
Colombia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Mmreole is a good listener and throughly explains tests results and medications indicated.