Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
311 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 311 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I got my concerns and questions listened. Thanks
Anjuli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
They take you in right away, this is the only doctor I’ve been too where they see you exactly by your appointment and not having to wait all day. Staff is great and professional! This place is highly recommended
Annamarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
It was great that Dr. Mmereole addressed and tend to my medical needs as per my last visit. Provided me of the explanation behind what is going on as I acquired rash from hand washing using hand soap containing chemicals that caused it. His referral to a dermatologist and allergist is highly applicable as I will further consult with them to rule out any factors that I have to uncover to figure out if I have allergy triggers and also to avoid them.
Joshlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The office is clean and the doctor and his entire staff is very pleasant. I had a great experience.
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have never been assisted do professionally and acknowledge by any medical staff by far. I was astonished by the experience that I had today. Amazing. Thanks
Alice Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone was very nice. Very comfortable environment and the doctor was very attentive and very professional bedside manners!
Juana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome attention
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Robert is thorough, thoughtful and insightful in his analysis of what ails you and provides options you can realistically attain.
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
The professionalism and friendliness is exceptional.
Paulett E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Quick, clean, and nice! Need I say more…
Princess N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very great
Katerina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great attentive doctor for our daughter!
Dorinne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Mmerole is so nice n listens to whatever you have to say. Does not rush you or rush the visits. So glad my sister recommended him
Angelika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Is very sweet and kind. Has amazing bedside manners. Takes his time with you to explain and discuss further action. Also has a great team in his office!
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
He is very good doctor, would recommend to everyone, thank you
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Muy buena experiencia tomaron el tiempo para chequearte todo
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
First time going to the office the visit was pleasant office was clean not a long wait Dr was very nice and attentive and so was everyone that worked there.
Kayliannie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful Dr !
Yovany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Really happy with my first time visit!! Staff and doctors are professionals and make you feel welcome!! Highly recommended