Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mmereole Health

Family Medicine & Pediatrics located in West New York, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Mmereole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mmereole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. was thorough; he was accommodating and expressed kindness and concern for my health.
Lillian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor always takes his time with patient and is very thorough.
Nanci V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Clean office and professional
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Mmereole is fantastic!! So kind, patient and thorough! I’d recommend him to Everyone I know!
Alexander N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Always great service.
Anjuli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Best doctor ever ! & you go as scheduled. It’s not waiting all day when you have an appointment and I love that. They are very good! Highly recommend.
Alvaro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Amazing
Norma Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
So far so good
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
He is a good doctor and the staff that work with him are also
Dianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I've been going here for years. Dr. Mmereole is absolutely amazing. He has a calming presence that always puts me at ease. The staff is friendly. I highly recommend going here for your medical needs.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
He is very patient in answering questions easy to talk to
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great Dr.s,Great neighbors.
Julissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very attentive!
Darwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice
Dayron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
the truth very happy with the attention
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Paulina is an amazing Nurse Practitioner who has been a healthcare caregiver for our son since we met her while pregnant. It's amazing to have such a centered, thoughtful, bright medical professional working with our family. When we go to Paulina I know we're getting the best care as a pediatric specialist she knows her stuff, and she always makes time to see us even on short notice for sick visits. Our son was sick quite a lot since starting daycare after being indoors for 2 years (born in 2020), but she's taken care of every ailment. Paulina even responds to texts from us about his care! I am so glad we chose her and her husband as primary care providers for our whole family. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Susana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He is an excellent professional, he gave me time to explain my health problems, I am very satisfied in being his patient.
Jhon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
La atención que se amenaza allí, es espectacular de todo el equipo de trabajo incluyendo al doctor
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great attention,very knowledgeable and superb environment
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doc does a great job just communicate more